ROSEWO OD SENIOR LIVING LLC

ROSEWOOD SENIOR LIVING
A HOME AWAY FROM HOME

MEET our staff

Come for a visit. We are excited to meet you!

 
NIKKITA OSTROM 
RESIDENT ADMINISTRATOR

Nikkita.O@rosewoodsl.net
JACLYN SZCZECH
FINANCE & IT ADMINISTRATOR

Jaclyn.S@rosewoodsl.net
MICHELE DOEBBELING 
CONTROLLER

Michele.D@rosewoodsl.net
KELLY OSTROM 
OPERATIONS ADMINISTRATOR

Kelly.O@rosewoodsl.net
ARLENE KENT
ACCOUNTING OFFICE MANAGER

Arlene.K@rosewoodsl.net

ASHLEY KRINKE

DIRECTOR OF NURSING

Ashley.K@rosewoodsl.net
JACKIE NORMAN 
NURSE MANAGER

Jackie.N@rosewoodsl.net
ALYSSA DOEBBELING 
RESIDENT WELLNESS COORDINATOR

Alyssa.D@rosewoodsl.net 
BEN GORDENIER
KITCHEN MANAGER

Ben.G@rosewoodsl.net
JEANNIE ZAGAROS
HOUSE MANAGER

Jeannie.Z@rosewoodsl.net

AMY HELGIT

STAFF SCHEDULER


Amy.H@rosewoodsl.net

SANDRA BAUMAN

ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR 


Sandra.B@rosewoodsl.net

UA-116573967-2